Organizing Committee:

General Chair: Dr. Muhammad Atif (UOL) , Dr. Muhammad Adnan Hashmi (UOL)
Technical Committee Chair: Prof. Dr. Amjad Hussain, Director, (FAST-NU), Lahore Campus
Dr. Muhammad Murtaza Yousaf (PUCIT)
Conference Secretary: Dr. Yasir Niaz (UOL)
Finance Chair: Dr. Arshad Ali (UOL)
Publication & Indexing Chair: Dr. Tufail Muhammad (UOL)
Local Arrangements Co-Chair: Dr. Toqeer Ahmad Rana (UOL), Mr. Rehan Ahmad (UOL)
Publicity and Registration Co-Chair: Dr. Mehtaab Afzal (UOL), Mr. Imran Shafi (UOL)

Technical Co-Chairs

Artificial Intelligence & Robotics: Dr. Waqar-ul-Qounain Jaffry (PUCIT), Dr. Sibt-ul-Hussain (NUCES, Islamabad)
Data Sciences & Knowledge Systems: Dr. Saeed Ul Hassan (ITU), Dr. Ramzan Talib (GCU Faisalabad)
Human Computer Interaction (HCI): Dr. Ibrar Hussain (UOL), Dr. Muhammad Asif (NTU Faisalabad)
Conputer Vision & Pattern Recognition: Dr. Mohsen Ali, Dr. Mudasser Naseer (UOL)
Networks & Communication Technologies: Dr. Eraj Khan (UOL), Dr. Abbas Khalid (UOL)
Software Engineering: Dr. Ijaz Ahmed (HCT UAE), Dr. Ghulam Rasool (COMSATS Lahore)


Technical Advisory Board

Mr. Awais Raoof (Chairman, Board of Governors, UOL)
Prof. Dr. Mujahid Kamran (Rector, UOL)
Prof. Nasir Mehmood (Pro-Rector Academics)
Prof. Dr. Mahboob Ali (Deam, Faculty of Information Technology)

  • IEEE Lahore Section/CIS Chapter
  • IEEE Lahore Section/C Chapter
  • IEEE Lahore Section/COMSOC Chapter