Our Speakers

Prof. Dr. S. A. Siddiqui

Professor & former Director at COE in Solid State Physics, (PU)

Prof. Dr. Chuanbao Cao

Energy Storage Devices, Beijing Institute of Technology, China

Dr. Sajid Butt

Institute of Space Technology, Islamabad

Dr. Waheed S. Khan

National Institute of Biotechnology and
Genetic Engineering, Faisalabad.

Dr. Daniel Scieszka

(TUM, Germany)

Dr. Khubaib


Dr. Muhammad Tahir

Tianjin University, Tianjin, China

​Dr. Batyr Garlyyev

Department of Physics, University of Agriculture, Faisalabad

Dr.Khurshid Bhatti

University of Engineering and Technology, Lahore

Dr. Faryal Idrees

The University of Lahore